Document Actions


Faculty in Social Studies

Asma Abbas (Division Head), PhD, The Pennsylvania State University, Political Science, Philosophy

Milo Alvarez, PhD (candidate), University of California, Los Angeles, History

Nancy Bonvillain, PhD, Columbia University, Anthropology and Linguistics

Kathryn Boswell, PhD, Indiana University, Anthropology

Christopher Coggins, PhD, Louisiana State University, Geography and Asian Studies

Brian Francis Conolly, PhD, Indiana University, Philosophy

Eden-Reneé Hayes, PhD, MS, Tulane University, Psychology

Anne O’Dwyer, Dean of Academic Affairs, PhD, Boston College, Psychology

Francisca Oyogoa, PhD, University of Massachusetts, Sociology

Samuel Ruhmkorff, PhD, University of Michigan, Philosophy

Nancy Yanoshak, PhD, Georgetown University, History and Women's Studies