Document Actions

Student Affairs

Front Desk (general inquiries)
(413) 528-7693

Bob Graves
Dean of Students
rgraves@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7316

Cindy Efinger
Director of Residence Life
cefinger@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7647

Ali Nottke
Residence Director, Crosby House
anottke@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4705

Jorge Gonzalez
Residence Director, Dolliver House
jgonzalez@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7286

Erin Briggeman
Residence Director, Hill House
ebriggeman@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4289

Kuukua Yomekpe
Residence Director, Hill House
kyomekpe@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4711

Valerie Fanarjian
Dolliver House Support RD
Director of Activities

vfanarjian@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4284

Tajuana Fulton
Resident Director, Crosby House
tfulton@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4704

Jennifer Mosby
Residence Director, Kendrick House
jmosby@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4292

Summer Plouffe Vogel
Residence Director, Pibly House
splouffevogel@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7321

Gabe Salgado
Carriage House
gsalgado@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7321

 

After hours the staff member on-call can be reached through Security: (413) 528-7291