Document Actions

 

Contact ITS

its@simons-rock.edu is your best bet for a quick response to a pressing issue. Email sent to this address goes to all ITS staff members.

For questions about the phone system, contact phones@simons-rock.edu.

For A/V requests, please send an email to av@simons-rock.edu.

Janice Gildawie
Director of Information Technology
jgildawie@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7698

Stephen Bohrer
Network Administrator
skbohrer@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7645

Charles Derr
Director of Instructional Technology
cderr@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7344

Debbie Dillon
Database Applications Specialist
ddillon@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4293

Brian Gold
System Administrator
bgold@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7428

Russell Miller
Web Producer
rmiller@simons-rock.edu
(413) 644-4722

Larry Potts
User Services Specialist
lpotts@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7471

Mark "Monk" Schane-Lydon
Instructional Technology Specialist
monk@simons-rock.edu
(413) 528-7277