Bard College at Simon's Rock: the Early College

Campus Events

Whatever you do outside the classroom, boredom is not an option.

 

Saturday, November 18, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017

Saturday, November 25, 2017

Sunday, November 26, 2017

Monday, November 27, 2017

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Thursday, November 30, 2017