Bard College at Simon's Rock: the Early College

Campus Events

Whatever you do outside the classroom, boredom is not an option.

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Monday, May 6, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Monday, May 13, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Sunday, May 26, 2019