Bard College at Simon's Rock: the Early College

Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert

Saturday, May 15

Daniel Arts Center Quad

The Simon's Rock Chamber Orchestra presents its Spring Concert.

The all-strings group performs a program of dance movements from J.S.Bach's Orchestral Suite #1, Fritz Kreisler's "Praeludium and Allegro" with violin soloist Kairo Baylor, and a movement from Concertino for Cello and Strings by Miháli Hajdu, with Lucy Gambrell, soloist.

The concert will be performed live, and will be streamed via Zoom. Check back for the Zoom details closer to the event!

Free and open to the public.