Bard College at Simon's Rock: the Early College
  1. Home
  2.  > 
  3. Admission
  4.  > 
  5. Contact Admission
  6.  > 
  7. Meet the Counselors

Meet the Counselors

You can always reach out to us with any questions or for help getting started with your application.

Our admission counselors travel extensively, so check out Simon’s Rock on the Road to see when your Admission Counselor will be visiting in your neck of the woods. You’re also warmly encouraged to pay us a visit at Simon’s Rock any time.

Admission and Financial Aid Staff

Leslie Davidson

Leslie Davidson

Dean of the College
leslied@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7245

Chandra Joos deKoven

Chandra Joos deKoven

Director of Admission
cdekoven@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7499
Canada, Connecticut, Illinois, Iowa, Minnesota, New York (Long Island) North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Joel

Joel Pitt

Associate Director of Admission
jpitt@simons-rock.edu
413-644-4122
Maine, New Hampshire, Pennsylvania, Vermont
Primary contact for Bard Academy admission

Simon's Rock admission counselor Kirin Liquori Terni.

Kirin Liquori Terni

Associate Director of Admission
kterni@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7385
Arizona, California, Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York City, Oklahoma, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming

Amanda

Amanda Dubrowski

Assistant Director of Admission
adubrowski@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7317
Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, North Carolina, Ohio, South Carolina, Tennessee, Virginia, Washington DC, West Virginia

Sophie

Sophie Mettler-Grove

Admission Counselor
smettlergrove@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7312
International (except Canada), US Territories, Alaska, Hawaii, upstate New York, Rhode Island, Texas

Coleen Cox

Coleen Cox

Admission Operations Manager
ccox@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7355

Maeve Dillon

Maeve Dillon

Operations/Admissions Assistant
mdillon@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7354

Silvia Eggenberger

Silvia Eggeberger

Operations/Admissions Assistant
seggenberger@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7235

Financial Aid Contact Info

finaid@simons-rock.edu
413-528-7297