Bard College at Simon's Rock: the Early College

Chamber Orchestra Spring Concert

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Kellogg Music Center

The Simon's Rock Chamber Orchestra presents its Spring Concert.

The all-strings group performs a program of dance movements from J.S.Bach's Orchestral Suite #1, Fritz Kreisler's "Praeludium and Allegro" with violin soloist Kairo Baylor, and a movement from Concertino for Cello and Strings by Miháli Hajdu, with Lucy Gambrell, soloist.

The concert will be performed live for a restricted audience at the Kellogg Music Center, and will also be streamed for public viewing via Zoom. 

Members of the Simon's Rock testing community may reach out to for in-person reservations.

Use the following information to watch the livestream:
Join via Zoom
Webinar ID881 7474 4321
Join by Phone+1646-558-8656


Cost: Free

Website: Click to Visit

Save this Event:
Google Calendar
Yahoo! Calendar
Windows Live Calendar